Trancefusion has a few good tracks from Orbital, WestBam and the Irresistible Force...the balance of the compilation from Violet Force, Happy as Hell, Trancesetters and Paradise 3000.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/07/1994
Label: Instinct Records
UPC: 0720841202127
catalogNumber: 2021


  1. Planet E.
  2. Waiting for the Lights
  3. Mean Go Getter
  4. Tone Exploitation
  5. We Are Experienced!
  6. Space Is the Place
  7. Fantasizing
  8. Utopia
  9. The Naked and the Dub
  10. Always
  11. Let Yourself Go
  12. Normizon 5am

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cabaret Voltaire   Track Performer
WestBam   Track Performer
Orbital   Track Performer
Niko   Track Performer
Reality Studio   Track Performer
Young American Primitive   Track Performer
Sabres of Paradise   Track Performer
Jones   Vocals
Nighttripper   Track Performer
Prototype 909   Track Performer
Irresistible Force   Track Performer
Omicron   Track Performer
Evolve Now   Track Performer
Sabotage   Track Performer
Animation   Track Performer
NYX   Track Performer
Nico   Track Performer
Trancesetters   Track Performer
Violet Force   Track Performer
Clarke   Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom Chasteen   Producer
Jam el Mar   Producer
Paul Hartnoll   Producer
Phil Hartnoll   Producer
Mike Kandal   Producer
Mixmaster Morris   Producer
Nighttripper   Producer
Chris Sattinger   Producer
Michael Kandel   Producer
Stephen   Producer
DJ Dag   Producer
Dobre   Producer
DC   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews