Traveler '00

Traveler '00


$9.82 $11.99 Save 18% Current price is $9.82, Original price is $11.99. You Save 18%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Traveler '00

Traveler '00 gathers global pop from Six Degrees' Travelers Series, which showcases underground musicians from around the world. Ekova's "Starlight in Daden (Da Lata Aurora Remix)," Bebel Gilberto's "Sem Contencio (Arling & Cameron Remix)," Renson's "Darkshine," and Banco De Gaia's "B2" are some of the album's most distinctive moments, along with the Fun Da Mental mix of DJ Cheb I Sabbah's "Shri Durga" and the Freezy Jam mix of Suba's "Voce Gosta." A worthwhile sampling of Six Degrees' exotic roster.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2000
Label: Six Degrees
UPC: 0657036102521
catalogNumber: 1025
Rank: 201053

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ladysmith Black Mambazo   Track Performer
Baaba Maal   Track Performer
Euphoria   Track Performer
Bebel Gilberto   Track Performer
Bob Holroyd   Track Performer
Banco de Gaia   Track Performer
Uman   Track Performer
DJ Cheb i Sabbah   Track Performer
Ekova   Track Performer
Suba   Track Performer
Continuo   Track Performer
Renson   Track Performer
Sabbah   Track Performer
RSL   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Baaba Maal   Composer
Barry Reynolds   Composer
Simon Emmerson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews