by Cousin Ice


$11.37 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.37, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2011
Label: Jdc Records
UPC: 0093652308020
catalogNumber: 6000
Rank: 158536


  1. Treacherous
  2. Trust Me With Your Love
  3. It's A New Day
  4. You're All Mine
  5. Firefly
  6. Can I Get A Witness
  7. In The Morning
  8. Jasmine Rain And Silk Flowers
  9. Treacherous

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cousin Ice   Primary Artist
Carlos Alomar   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Babi Floyd   Vocals,Background Vocals
Eric Gale   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Ivan Hampden   Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Tom Hanlon   Guitar
Neil Jason   Bass Guitar
Arthur Jenkins   Percussion,Keyboards
Frank Simms   Vocals,Background Vocals
Frank Floyd   Background Vocals
Zach Sanders   Vocals
Brenda Sanders   Keyboards
Ira Cossin   Electric Flute

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
Gary Clugston   Engineer
Joe Ferla   Engineer
Babi Floyd   Producer
Ivan Hampden   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Arthur Jenkins   Producer
Richard Stewart   Art Direction
Kevin Harris   Cover Painting
Cousin Ice   Producer
Jack Kennedy   Engineer
A. Jaffe   Composer
D. Spann   Composer
R. Clarke   Composer
Andy Hermans   Engineer
Ira Cossin   Producer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews