Trenchtown Days/Birth of a Legend

Trenchtown Days/Birth of a Legend

by Bob Marley & the Wailers


Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2001
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977047824
catalogNumber: 770478


  1. I Made a Mistake
  2. One Love
  3. Let Him Go
  4. Love and Affection
  5. Simmer Down
  6. Maga Dog
  7. I Am Going Home
  8. Donna
  9. Nobody Knows
  10. Lonesome Feeling
  11. Wings of a Dove
  12. It Hurts to be Alone
  13. I'm Still Waiting
  14. Who Feels It
  15. Do You Remember
  16. Dancing Shoes
  17. I Don't Need Your Love
  18. Lonesome Track
  19. Do You Feel the Same Way
  20. Ten Commandments of Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews