Tresor, Vol. 7

Tresor, Vol. 7


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Tresor, Vol. 7

The seventh issue in the long-running and equally well-respected Tresor series shifts the focus slightly from the Berlin/Detroit axis. Though most of the producers are either American or German, there's a rich abundance and wide variety of productions quite removed from techno's sister cities. Sven Väth returns to the fold with a shadowy production, "Dub Control Your Mind," while Tresor recycles a track from Juan Atkins' latest Infiniti project, Skynet, titled "Walking on Water." Elsewhere, Sterac, Dan Bell, Maurizio, James Ruskin and Pacou contribute excellent minimalist tracks, and the final track, "Alright," is a Surgeon remix of Savvas Ysatis.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/1999
Label: Efa Imports
UPC: 0718755612323
catalogNumber: 56123

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Juan Atkins   Track Performer
Sven Väth   Track Performer
Infiniti   Track Performer
Maurizio   Track Performer
Savvas Ysatis   Track Performer
Pacou   Track Performer
Dan Bell   Track Performer
James Ruskin   Track Performer
Sterac   Track Performer
DJ Shufflemaster   Track Performer
Ben Sims   Track Performer
Rok   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Juan Atkins   Producer
Surgeon   Remixing
Maurizio   Producer
Savvas Ysatis   Producer
Pacou   Producer
Dan Bell   Producer
James Ruskin   Producer
Ben Sims   Producer
Steve Rachmad   Producer
Karl O'Connor   Producer
Tatsuya Kanamori   Producer
C-Rock   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews