ISBN-10:
0578253259
ISBN-13:
9780578253251
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Triad

Triad

by Brittany Weisrock

Paperback

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24

Overview

Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Charlaine Harris will love fast-paced Triad!

"TRIAD is a sexy, romantic, and suspenseful twist on the tried-and-true genre! It will build you up and break you down in the span of one book, leaving you begging for the second installment. It's a definite must-read, and I highly recommend it to Paranormal fans!"-Mary A.J., author of Vagabond

"This book has so many elements to it that all come together to make it such a brilliant read. Supernatural beings, family ties, prophecies, and love."-Elizabeth Holland, author of The Vintage Bookshop of Memories

"I loved so much about Triad - the romance, the strong family bonds, the suspense, the action, the love, the heartbreak, and that amazing and shocking ending! Did I mention the fantastic (and steamy) romance? I so enjoyed the story and can't wait to read the next book in this series!" -Julie Petitbon, reviewer from One More Book

Athena Whiteridge, born into a powerful prophecy, along with her brothers, Anders and Atlas, form the Triad. Set to rule as Alpha of her pack, this wolf has a secret-Athena possesses abilities to manifest fire, capable of shifting into more than a mere wolf.

On a mission, Athena is rendered dumbstruck by an unsuspecting human, Kalen Ryan. All her strength and skills can't save her from falling for him. One problem-wolves don't take humans mates. Without understanding their intense connection, the pair leave club Zephyr.

Forced to face a council of leaders and her family, Athena must explain how Kalen is beyond the Barrier and in the Unseen. In attempts to fend off concerns-Athena uncovers her father, Cyrus's deceit and treachery that runs far deeper than she imagined.

The trouble is only beginning. . .

Join the Whiteridges, as they navigate betrayal, love, and battle an ancient evil in a race to save humanity and the Unseen.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578253251
Publisher: Lake Country Press & Review
Publication date: 08/14/2021
Pages: 466
Sales rank: 470,421
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.04(d)

Customer Reviews