ISBN-10:
0578965461
ISBN-13:
9780578965468
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Triad

Triad

by Brittany Weisrock

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Current price is $2.99, Original price is $3.99. You Save 25%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Charlaine Harris will love fast-paced Triad!

"TRIAD is a sexy, romantic, and suspenseful twist on the tried-and-true genre! It will build you up and break you down in the span of one book, leaving you begging for the second installment. It's a definite must-read, and I highly recommend it to Paranormal fans!"-Mary A.J., author of Vagabond

"This book has so many elements to it that all come together to make it such a brilliant read. Supernatural beings, family ties, prophecies, and love."-Elizabeth Holland, author of The Vintage Bookshop of Memories


            "I loved so much about Triad - the romance, the strong family bonds, the suspense, the action, the love, the heartbreak, and that amazing and shocking ending! Did I mention the fantastic (and steamy) romance? I so enjoyed the story and can't wait to read the next book in this series!" -Julie Petitbon, reviewer from One More Book 





Athena Whiteridge, born into a powerful prophecy, along with her brothers, Anders and Atlas, form the Triad. Set to rule as Alpha of her pack, this wolf has a secret-Athena possesses abilities to manifest fire, capable of shifting into more than a mere wolf. 



On a mission, Athena is rendered dumbstruck by an unsuspecting human, Kalen Ryan. All her strength and skills can't save her from falling for him. One problem-wolves don't take humans mates. Without understanding their intense connection, the pair leave club Zephyr.



 Forced to face a council of leaders and her family, Athena must explain how Kalen is beyond the Barrier and in the Unseen. In attempts to fend off concerns-Athena uncovers her father, Cyrus's deceit and treachery that runs far deeper than she imagined.


         The trouble is only beginning. . .


 Join the Whiteridges, as they navigate betrayal, love, and battle an ancient evil in a race to save humanity and the Unseen.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578965468
Publisher: Lake Country Press & Review
Publication date: 08/14/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1004
Sales rank: 821,795
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews