Triplicity

Triplicity

by J Mercer

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

One week on an Alaskan cruise, three teens, and an endless trail of lies.

Enter a series of thefts on board and they all fall under scrutiny. Though Navy acts a proper preacher’s daughter, she did end up with someone else’s purse in her hands, and Jesse knows way more than he should about what’s gone missing. Isaiah, however, is the one with motive—enough money and he could get back to his ranch. Each holds a piece of the truth, but exposing the thief could damn them all. They must navigate through the lies they’ve told, choose between standing together or saving themselves, and decide if innocence is worth facing their ugliest secrets.

For readers of Kasie West and Jenny Han.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732133242
Publisher: Bare Ink
Publication date: 11/14/2018
Pages: 300
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

J Mercer grew up in Wisconsin where she walked home from school with her head in a book, filled notebooks with stories in junior high, then went to UW Madison for accounting and psychology only to open a dog daycare. She wishes she were an expert linguist, is pretty much a professional with regards to competitive dance hair (bunhawk, anyone?), and enjoys exploring with her husband-though as much as she loves to travel, she's also an accomplished hermit. Perfect days include cancelled plans, rain, and endless hours to do with what she pleases.

Table of Contents

ITINERARY

Day 1: Boarding

Boat departs at 4:00 p.m.

Day 2: At sea

Day 3: Ketchikan

6:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Day 4:

Tracy Arm Fjord (scenic cruising)

5:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Juneau

12:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Day 5: Skagway

6:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Day 6: At sea

Day 7: At sea

Victoria, British Columbia

7:00 p.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Day 8:

Arrive in Seattle at 7:00 a.m.

Disembark by 11:00a.m.

Customer Reviews