Tropical Deathpact

Tropical Deathpact

by Nick Carter

Other Format


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780441824175
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA)
Publication date: 06/01/1979
Series: Nick Carter Killmaster Series
Pages: 256

About the Author

Nick Carter is a pseudonym used by various authors who have contributed to the 'Nick Carter' series, which are usually written in first person. Ostensibly written by Nick Carter himself, the books in this series were the work of John R. Coryell (1848–1924), Frederick Van Rensselaer Dey (1861–1922), Thomas C. Harbaugh (1849–1924), and Eugene T. Sawyer (1847–1924).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews