Trouble at the Wedding (Abandoned at the Altar Series #3)

Trouble at the Wedding (Abandoned at the Altar Series #3)

by Laura Lee Guhrke

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

“Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read.”
—Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke’s delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, “I do!” Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the “perfect man” is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who’s convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, “Better than chocolate.”

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061963179
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 12/27/2011
Series: Abandoned at the Altar Series , #3
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 614,765
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Laura Lee Guhrke spent seven years in advertising, had a successful catering business, and managed a construction company before she decided writing novels was more fun.  A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Laura has penned over twenty-five historical romances. Her books have received many award nominations, and she is a two-time recipient of romance fiction’s highest honor: the Romance Writers of America RITA Award. She lives in the Northwest with her husband and two diva cats. Laura loves hearing from readers, and you can contact her via her website: www.lauraleeguhrke.com.

Customer Reviews