Trouble Wears Tartan -- Trilogy

Trouble Wears Tartan -- Trilogy

by Grace Burrowes

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This box set includes books one, two, and three in the Trouble Wears Tartan Series.

Tartan Two-Step -- Scottish whisky distiller Magnus Brodie travels to Montana hoping to secure Bridget MacDeaver's services as a "cask whisperer." Bridget isn't about to sell her business to Magnus--but she might fall in love with him!

Elias in Love -- Scottish business whiz Elias Brodie has inherited a genuine medieval castle, the title of earl, and a huge pile of debt, but never fear! There's a property in Maryland he can sell to finance the castle repairs. Violet Hughes farms the land next to Elias's parcel, and any man who takes agriculture land out cultivation is utterly beneath her notice--even if he does look irresistible in his kilt!

Scotland to the Max -- Maxwell Maitland is willing to travel to Scotland if that's where the next big development project takes him, but when he gets to the site, nothing goes according to plan. Single mom Jeannie Brodie is on hand to smooth out problems with the locals, but she creates utter chaos in Max's highly organized, schedule-driven heart.

Grace's novella, The Cowboy Wore a Kilt, is another Scottish contemporary title you might enjoy, and The Sweetest Kisses trilogy shares the Damson Valley setting with Elias in Love, book two of Trouble Wears Tartan series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161519707
Publisher: Grace Burrowes Publishing
Publication date: 07/06/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 148,751
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews