Trumpet: Patriotic Songs, Vol. 1

Trumpet: Patriotic Songs, Vol. 1

by Kevin GaffneyKevin Gaffney


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 4
1 New & Used Starting at $5.89

Product Details

Release Date: 12/08/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479886423
catalogNumber: 5637359800
Rank: 189901


  1. O Beautiful for Spacious Skies
  2. Star Spangled Banner
  3. Faith of Our Fathers
  4. We've a Story to Tell to the Nations
  5. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  6. God of Our Fathers, Whose Mighty Hand
  7. For the Beauty of the Earth
  8. What a Wonderful World/This Is My Father's World
  9. Send the Light
  10. Thanksgiving Hymn
  11. Who Is on the Lord's Side?
  12. Eternal Father Strong to Save
  13. My Country Tis of Thee
  14. Taps

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews