Turner: Sacred Choral Music

Turner: Sacred Choral Music

by Yorkshire Baroque Soloists


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/18/2007
Label: Delphian
UPC: 0801918340284
catalogNumber: 34028
Rank: 225673


  1. Te Deum, for soloists, chorus & orchestra
  2. Jubilate Deo, for soloists, chorus & orchestra
  3. The Lord is righteous, for chorus & orchestra
  4. O Lord, God of hosts, hear my prayer, for chorus & orchestra
  5. Nunc Dimittis, for chorus & orchestra (Service in A)
  6. Magnificat, for chorus & orchestra (Service in A)
  7. Jubilate Deo, for soloists, chorus & orchestra
  8. The Queen shall rejoice, for chorus & orchestra
  9. Hear my prayer, O Lord, for chorus & orchestra
  10. My soul truly waiteth, for chorus & orchestra
  11. Lord, thou hast been my refuge, for chorus & orchestra

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews