'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime

'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime

by Steve Eulberg


Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0787754402020
catalogNumber: 5637292963


  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. Lovely Star
  3. Fum, Fum, Fum (Veinticinco)
  4. 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
  5. La Nanita Nana
  6. Blessed Be That Maid Marie
  7. Shepherd, Shepherd
  8. Le Sommeil de l'Enfant Jesus
  9. We Three Kings
  10. Sister Mary
  11. Ballad de Jésus Christ
  12. Coventry Carol
  13. I Wonder as I Wander
  14. Medley: Célébrons la Naissance/Masters in This Hall
  15. Pat-A-Pan
  16. Ven a Cantarle Jésus
  17. Medley: Hush My Babe/Children of the Heavenly King
  18. The Blessings of Mary/Mary Had a Baby (Sweet Lamb)
  19. El Cant Dels Ocells
  20. Rejoice, My Friends
  21. Star in the East

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews