Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards
Twelve Dates to Christmas

Twelve Dates to Christmas

by Lili Valente
Twelve Dates to Christmas

Twelve Dates to Christmas

by Lili Valente

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

It's the time of year for miracles...

Once upon a time, Lula and Carter were inseparable and Christmas was Lula's favorite time of the year. But when Lula refused Carter's proposal one dark December night--unwilling to abandon her hometown to live the dangerous life of a treasure hunter's wife--the holiday lights went out in her heart. She abandoned all hope of romance and embraced a hermit's existence, keeping her distance from dangerous men and untamed cowboys.

Until now...

Years of hard knocks have taught Carter that the greatest adventure is the one he once found in Lula's arms. He's back in Lonesome Point determined to win back the only woman he's ever loved, but Lula is just as determined to keep her heart under lock and key. She gives Carter twelve days--and twelve dates--to make his case before she sends him on his way, not counting on the fact that the two of them have grown into people even more meant to be.

It looks like Lula and Carter are on track to Happily Ever After take two, but when Lula's old fears are reawakened Christmas Eve it will take a holiday miracle to keep them together.

The Lonesome Point Bachelors Series (each book can be read as a Standalone romance):
Leather and Lace
Saddles and Sin
Diamonds and Dust
Twelve Dates to Christmas
Glitter and Grit
You're Still the One
Chaps and Chance
Ropes and Revenge
Eight Second Angel
A Hundred Million Reasons

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Rowe, Lori Wild, and feisty, feel-good small town romances.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150995444
Publisher: Self Taught Ninja
Publication date: 07/07/2015
Series: Lonesome Point Texas Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 174
Sales rank: 73,422
File size: 368 KB

About the Author

USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente has slept under the stars in Greece, eaten dinner at midnight with French men who couldn’t be trusted to keep their mouths on their food, and walked alone through Munich’s red light district after dark and lived to tell the tale.

These days you can find her writing in a tent beside the sea.

To receive an alert on release day for Lili's books, subscribe to her newsletter here:

Customer Reviews