Twelve Soulful Nights of Christmas, Pt. 1

Twelve Soulful Nights of Christmas, Pt. 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/1996
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646775523
catalogNumber: 67755


  1. A Christmas Lullaby
  2. Because of His Love
  3. Christmas Only Once a Year
  4. Christmas Without My Girl
  5. Christmas Without You
  6. Every Day Should Be Christmas
  7. In Love at Christmas
  8. Little Drummer Girl
  9. My Younger Days
  10. Not Really Christmas
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. This Christmas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gerald LeVert   Track Performer
Brian McKnight   Track Performer
Trey Lorenz   Track Performer
Chaka Khan   Track Performer
Tamia   Track Performer
Xscape   Track Performer
Faith Evans   Track Performer
Craig Love   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jagged Edge   Background Vocals
Brandon Casey   Vocals
Brian Casey   Vocals

Technical Credits

Flash   Producer,drum programming
Mel Tormé   Composer
Jermaine Dupri   Executive Producer
Kevin Parker   Engineer
Robert Wells   Composer
Adam Kidron   Executive Producer
Ron Jaramillo   Art Direction
Michael Mauldin   Executive Producer
Track Team   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews