Twenty-Seven Minutes: A Novel

Twenty-Seven Minutes: A Novel

by Ashley Tate
Twenty-Seven Minutes: A Novel

Twenty-Seven Minutes: A Novel

by Ashley Tate

eBook

$9.49  $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

**THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER**

"The rare gift that delivers it all: elevated prose, characters with depth, unpredictable twists, and a pitch-perfect mood."Ashley Audrain, New York Times bestselling author of The Push

For the last ten years, the small, claustrophobic town of West Wilmer has been struggling to understand one thing: Why did it take young Grant Dean twenty-seven minutes to call for help on the fateful night of the car accident that took the life of his beloved sister, Phoebe?

Someone knows what really happened the night Phoebe died. Someone who is ready to tell the truth.

With Phoebe's memorial in just three days, grief, delusion, ambition, and regret tornado together with biting gossip in a town full of people obsessed with a long-gone tragedy with four people at its heart. The caretaker, the secret girlfriend, the missing bad boy, and a former football star—just kids back then—are forever tied together the fateful rainy night Phoebe died. 

Perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Celeste Ng, Tate's literary suspense Twenty-Seven Minutes is a gripping debut about what happens when grief becomes unbearable and dark secrets are unearthed in a hometown that is all too giddy to eat it up. 


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728278155
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 01/30/2024
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 23,684
File size: 5 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews