Two On Tour Book 1: Easy Piano Duets

Two On Tour Book 1: Easy Piano Duets

by Helen C. Pace (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days
2 New & Used Starting at $3.48


(Pace Piano Education). Lee Roberts Music Publications proudly presents the new release of Two on Tour Volume 1 . From "Phantasmagoria," played "e-e-e-erily," to "Taj Mahal" with its pedal-simulated tambur, these five duets blend imagery and musicianship in this fantastical musical journey for beginning pianists. Each piece is written to help young pianists begin to realize how very expressive the piano can be. Becoming sensitive to their own production of these sounds will be of major importance in developing the students' musicianship. A Rhythm Flashcard Cut-Out page provides lots of opportunities to practice and create with the basic rhythm patterns of each piece. Includes: Phantasmagoria * Taj Mahal * Sleigh Ride at the North Pole * In Search of Pirates' Gold * San Francisco Cable Car.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781458404909
Publisher: Lee Roberts Music Publications, Inc.
Publication date: 03/01/2011
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews