Ugly Noise

Ugly Noise

by Flotsam and Jetsam


$12.87 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.87, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2013
Label: Metal Blade
UPC: 0039841521023
catalogNumber: 152102
Rank: 36954

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Flotsam and Jetsam   Primary Artist
Edward Carlson   Guitar
Eric A.K.   Vocals
Michael Gilbert   Guitar
Kelly David Smith   Drums
Jason Ward   Bass

Technical Credits

Flotsam and Jetsam   Arranger,Executive Producer
Eric A.K.   Composer
Michael Gilbert   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kelly David Smith   Composer
Ian Smith   Engineer,Drum Editing
Jonathan Hoffman   Cover Photo
Michael Spencer   Executive Producer
Josh Rozenboom   Drum Engineering
Robert Copley   Executive Producer
Mike Eimer   Band Photo
Leno Marin   Band Photo
George Rudder   Layout
Ed Carlson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews