Ultimate Collection 100 Hits: Eighties

Ultimate Collection 100 Hits: Eighties


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2008
Label: Union Square Music
UPC: 0698458560223
catalogNumber: 2


Disc 1

  1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. I Think We're Alone Now
  4. Walk Like an Egyptian
  5. Waiting for a Star to Fall
  6. Maniac
  7. Maneater
  8. 99 Red Balloons
  9. Down to Earth
  10. Breakout
  11. I Can Make You Feel Good
  12. Somebody's Watching Me
  13. She Works Hard for the Money
  14. Rhythm of the Night
  15. Don't Stop the Music
  16. The Message
  17. Reward
  18. Bridge to Your Heart
  19. Axel F
  20. The Race

Disc 2

  1. Poison Arrow
  2. Love Plus One
  3. Prince Charming
  4. Shout to the Top
  5. I'm So Excited
  6. Let's Hear It for the Boy
  7. Midas Touch
  8. Feels Like I'm in Love
  9. You Can't Hide (Your Love from Me)
  10. The Only Way Is Up
  11. Theme from S'Express
  12. Baby I Don't Care
  13. Swords of a Thousand Men
  14. Breakaway
  15. Eighth Day
  16. Wonderful Life
  17. Labelled with Love
  18. The Lady in Red
  19. Happy Talk
  20. Puttin' on the Ritz

Disc 3

  1. It's Raining Men
  2. Celebration
  3. I Don't Believe You Want to Get Up and Dance (Oops! Upside Your Head)
  4. Word Up!
  5. All Cried Out
  6. Shout
  7. It's Different for Girls
  8. Harvest for the World
  9. Get Down Saturday Night
  10. Secret Lovers
  11. Up Where We Belong
  12. Footloose
  13. Making Your Mind Up
  14. When Will I Be Famous?
  15. Heartache
  16. This Ole House
  17. (Do) The Hucklebuck
  18. Cry
  19. I've Never Been to Me
  20. I Should Have Known Better

Disc 4

  1. Come on Eileen
  2. Wouldn't It Be Good
  3. World Shut Your Mouth
  4. The Look of Love
  5. Let's Get Serious
  6. System Addict
  7. Teardrops
  8. My One Temptation
  9. And the Beat Goes On
  10. Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent
  11. Sleep Talk
  12. Tell It to My Heart
  13. Push It
  14. Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us
  15. Don't Turn Around
  16. Pass the Dutchie
  17. Too Good to Be Forgotten
  18. Ever So Lonely
  19. Calling Your Name
  20. Seven Tears

Disc 5

  1. Addicted to Love
  2. Something About You
  3. Get out of My Dreams (Get into My Car)
  4. All Night Long (All Night)
  5. Break My Stride
  6. Down Under
  7. I Won't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  8. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
  9. Obsession
  10. Sonic Boom Boy
  11. Fade to Grey
  12. I'm in Love with a German Film Star
  13. A New England
  14. Stop
  15. Don't Look Any Further
  16. On the Wings of Love
  17. (Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime) I Need Your Loving
  18. Da Da Da (I Don't Love You, You Don't Love Me Aha Aha Aha)
  19. Nellie the Elephant
  20. Ace of Spades

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Wally Badarou   Composer
Nik Kershaw   Composer
Pointer Sisters   Composer
James "J.T." Taylor   Composer
Deodato   Composer
Paul Jabara   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Mark King   Composer
Paul Shaffer   Composer
Stuart Hamblen   Composer
Leroy Sibbles   Composer
George Jackson   Composer
Billy Adams   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
George "Funky" Brown   Composer
M. Brown   Composer
"Fast" Eddie Clarke   Composer
Ritchie Cordell   Composer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
Chris Difford   Composer
Harold Faltermeyer   Composer
Kevin Godley   Composer
Phil Gould   Composer
Ken Hirsch   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
Mick Leeson   Composer
Lemmy   Composer
Mike Lindup   Composer
Marco Pirroni   Composer
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Jackie Mittoo   Composer
Jeffrey Osborne   Composer
Jimmy Paterson   Composer
Kevin Rowland   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Peter Schless   Composer
Ron Strykert   Composer
Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor   Composer
Dennis "D.T." Thomas   Composer
Glenn Tilbrook   Composer
Earl Toon   Composer
Peter Vale   Composer
Miles Waters   Composer
Ron Miller   Composer
Ernie Gold   Composer
Eddie Tudorpole   Composer
Colin Vearncombe   Composer
Julian Brookhouse   Composer
Ben Volpeliere-Pierrot   Composer
Seth Swirsky   Composer
D. Joley   Composer
Raul DeBarres   Composer
Kralle   Composer
Claydes Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews