Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultimate Dance Top 100: 2009

Ultimate Dance Top 100: 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Cloud 9 Holland

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  2. Evacuate the Dancefloor
  3. Day 'N' Night
  4. Touch You Right Now
  5. Sky and Sand
  6. Moombah
  7. Release Me
  8. Play That Beat
  9. When the Sun Comes Down
  10. Superstar
  11. Gone
  12. Keep This Fire Burning
  13. Like That
  14. Don't Turn Your Back
  15. I Will Follow (Theme Fit For Free Dance Parade)
  16. Te Te (Shake That Heaven)
  17. So Strong
  18. Where is the Love
  19. Something Going On
  20. A Beautiful Day

Disc 2

  1. Rap Das Armas
  2. Show Me Love 2008
  3. Hot
  4. Sos
  5. Lost
  6. Because I Love You
  7. Walk the Line
  8. Gypsy Woman 2009
  9. The Nighttrain
  10. Unforgivable
  11. Sin City
  12. Waiting
  13. Who Do You Love Now? (Stringer?)
  14. Step One Two
  15. Medicine
  16. All That Mattered (Love You Down)
  17. Bonkers
  18. Calabria
  19. Feel So High
  20. J'adore Hardcore

Disc 3

  1. Riverside
  2. Let the Feelings Go
  3. Love You No More
  4. Lambada 3000
  5. Heaven
  6. Get Shaky
  7. Say Yeah
  8. Memory
  9. On and On
  10. Leave the World Behind
  11. Move On Baby
  12. Only Love
  13. Lucky Star 2009
  14. Sexy Girl
  15. Good As My Love
  16. Magic Carpet Ride
  17. El Son Te Llama
  18. She's Part of History
  19. Heavy Sessions
  20. Massive Joy

Disc 4

  1. Lala Song
  2. Say It
  3. La Mezcla
  4. Party People
  5. After the Love
  6. Lost
  7. Brighter Day
  8. Twillight Zone (Dance Valley Anthem)
  9. Broken Tonight
  10. 7 Days and One Week 2009
  11. Do You Dream
  12. Man On the Run
  13. Love's Gonna Get You
  14. On the Run
  15. Libido
  16. Wolfgang's 5th Symphony
  17. Now That We Found Love
  18. Be My Lover
  19. Boys
  20. Break My Dreams

Disc 5

  1. Never Say Never
  2. The New World
  3. Bruised Water
  4. Find Yourself
  5. Kidsos
  6. Silence
  7. Take Me Away
  8. King of My Castle
  9. Blackout
  10. Keep Control
  11. Shed My Skin
  12. Bump To Dis
  13. Lady
  14. Better Off Alone
  15. Mambo Sway 2009
  16. Put Your Hands On Me
  17. Pyramid
  18. Holiday
  19. Last Night In Miami
  20. Needin U

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Totó La Momposina   Composer
Gianfranco Bortolotti   Composer
Christian Falk   Composer
Carl Ryder   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Nick Warren   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
A. Smith   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Jody Wisternoff   Composer
Pronti   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Kalmani   Composer
Duane Harden   Composer
D. Lanni   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Lindstrøm   Composer
Gregor Salto   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Natasha Bedingfield   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Tzvetin Todorov   Composer
Fredrik Hult   Composer
Agnes   Composer
Erick E   Composer
N. Fasano   Composer
Boy Hagemann   Composer
J. Dirne   Composer
Quintino   Composer
B. Kovak   Composer
Chico de Oliveira   Composer
D. Leoni   Composer
R.J. Jordan   Composer
M. Pollen   Composer
Groeneveld   Composer
Gelderblom   Composer
S. Mitiska   Composer
R. Raddon   Composer
H. Pulmann   Composer
Guus Van Vlaanderen   Composer
R. Durand   Composer
D. Wolinsky   Composer
A. Coenen   Composer
C. Smart   Composer
James O'Callaghan   Composer
F. Poulet   Composer
Didrik Thott   Composer
O. Omishore   Composer
JC Molina   Composer
Enrique P.   Composer
J. Martens   Composer
J. Friese   Composer
W. Wilkins   Composer
A. Van Der Zwan   Composer
A. George   Composer
Typar   Composer
H.P. Baxter   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
A. Colandreo   Composer
M. Simon   Composer
P. Brennan   Composer
R. Armstrong   Composer
K. Brennan   Composer
K. Barnes   Composer
S. Della Monica   Composer
S. Diamond   Composer
S. Lee   Composer
S. Duffy   Composer
M. Thornton   Composer
G. O'Brien   Composer
M. Duderstadt   Composer
F. McFarlane   Composer
D. Morales   Composer
J. Thele   Composer
J. Vaughn   Composer
A. Perls   Composer
A. Frampton   Composer
C. Narain   Composer
D. Duderstadt   Composer
P. Herman   Composer
R. Zenker   Composer
Van Andel   Composer
Ron Carroll   Composer
J. Gosling   Composer
Simon Anthony Duffy   Composer
F. Balliana   Composer
A. Bhagavan   Composer
A. Hansson   Composer
S. Vaughn   Composer
Leonardo Pereira Mota   Composer
Dina Schmidt   Composer
Francisco De Assis Mota   Composer
R.R. Kolsh   Composer
Jonas Wesslander   Composer
Dan'Thony   Composer
C.E. Ricardo Overman   Composer
Panos Liassi AKA Mister P   Composer
R.M. Clivilles   Composer
Allan Eshuijs   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews