Ultimate Detroit Blues Collection

Ultimate Detroit Blues Collection


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0808459608354
catalogNumber: 5637271811


  1. I Just Cant Live with You
  2. Nothing I Can Do
  3. I Believe
  4. Goodbye Baby
  5. I Was Born to Play the Blues
  6. Ain't Your Fool
  7. Pretty Little Woman
  8. Have Mercy Mr. Reed
  9. Blue on Blue
  10. You're Going to Jail & Your Car Is Too
  11. Cold Heart
  12. D'Jump
  13. Nose Wide Open
  14. High Octane
  15. PDQ
  16. Everything's Okay
  17. Quality Time
  18. Guilty of Love
  19. Blues Woman
  20. Amtrak Shuffle

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews