Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultra 2010

Ultra 2010

by Dave Audé

Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dave Audé   Primary Artist
Deborah Cox   Vocals
Mary Pearce   Vocals
Jim Hunt   Saxophone
London Studio Orchestra   Strings
Sharlene Hector   Vocals
Eric Sanicola   Keyboards
Trevor Mires   Trombone
Jeff Martens   Drums,Keyboards
Vula Malinga   Vocals
Kay Shin   Vocals
Shanti Paul Jayasinha   Trumpet
Sam Sparro   Vocals
J Brazil   Vocals
Mad Scramble Orchestra   Horn
Gianni Chiarparini   Guitar
Shanti Paul Jayasinha   Trumpet
Brendan Reilly   Vocals
Wil Malone   Conductor

Technical Credits

Guru Josh   Producer
Robert Hazard   Composer
Jim McCarty   Composer
M. Jackson   Composer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Dave Audé   Producer,Remixing
Max Martin   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Producer
Ratcliffe   Composer
Perry Mason   Instrument Technician
Kanye West   Composer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Axwell   Composer,Producer
Red One   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Tony Arzadon   Composer
Finn Bjarson   Composer,Producer
Ryan Raddon   Composer,Producer
Eric Sanicola   Composer,Programming,Producer
David Guetta   Composer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Zé Gonzales   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Alexander Kronlund   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Scott Simons   Composer
N. Fasano   Composer
Nicola Fasano   Producer
Jeff Martens   Composer,MIDI
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Mario Fargetta   Producer
Calvin Harris   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Lykke Li   Composer
Remady   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Rob Swire   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Dave Darell   Producer,Remixing
Ricardo "Ricky Blaze" Johnson   Producer
Shellback   Composer
A.C. Perez   Composer
D. Seraphine   Composer
Chelley   Composer
J Brazil   Composer
Sebastian Barac   Composer
Radu Bolfea   Composer
Marcel Botezan   Composer
Snakebyte   Producer
S. Fasano   Composer
P. Bosco   Composer
N. Caldwell   Composer
Gonella   Composer
G. Marcus   Composer
D. Wolinsky   Composer
S. Bosco   Composer
P. Gonella   Composer
Jump Smokers   Producer
Paul Walden   Composer
Theron Thomas   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Composer,Producer
Buxton   Composer
Dee Roberts   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer,Producer
Justin Roman   Composer
S. Gittelman   Composer
J. Jackson   Composer
B. Benjamin   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Myriam Nervo   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer,Producer
Frédéric Riester   Composer
Richard Bailey   Composer
Wil Malone   Arranger
Ben Mühlethaler   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews