Ultra Dance 07

Ultra Dance 07



On its seventh volume, Ultra's Ultra Dance series is more reliant on remixes of popular songs than before -- Kelly Clarkson's "Because of You," the Killers' "Mr. Brightside," Faith Evans' "Mesmerized," Duran Duran's "What Happens Tomorrow," Depeche Mode's "Precious," and Goldfrapp's "Number 1" are just some of the tracks represented here in the form of bold, upbeat makeovers, and most of them happened to be among the biggest club singles of 2005. Bad Boy Joe and Johnny Budz provide the mixing, and it's up to Ultra's usual standard; the tracks are aired out with a lack of emphasis on the mixing and flashy transitions, which makes the set all the more useful for clubbers who want to get their hands on a significant chunk of big club hits.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2006
Label: Ultra Records
UPC: 0617465135828
catalogNumber: 1358

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Errol Reid   Vocals
Destiny's Child   Track Performer
Bob Sinclar   Background Vocals,Human Whistle
Cutee B.   Keyboards
Michael Marshall   Vocals
Kelly Clarkson   Track Performer
Benny Benassi   Track Performer
Kristine Hendricks   Background Vocals
Alle Benassi   Track Performer
Gary "Nesta" Pine   Vocals
Tom "Tom" Naim   Guitar

Technical Credits

Duran Duran   Producer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Homer Banks   Composer
Don Gilmore   Producer
Pete Gleadall   Engineer
A. Gordon   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Gary "Gazza" Johnson   Producer
Tony Moran   Producer
Errol Reid   Composer
Todd Russaw   Composer
Steve Russell   Composer
Lascelles Stephens   Executive Producer
Faith Evans   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
Damon Thomas   Composer
Peter Rauhofer   Producer
Tommy Kent   Composer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Mixing
Jason Nevins   Producer,Remixing
Will Gregory   Composer
Chucky Thompson   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Warren Rigg   Producer
Bob Sinclar   Producer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Paolo Martini   Producer,Remixing
Harvey Mason   Composer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Producer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Tom Stephan   Producer,Instrumentation
Christian Lebon   Composer
Michael Marshall   Composer
Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins   Composer
Dee Robert   Composer
Gorillaz   Composer
Stephanie Johnson   Composer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
Ben Cook   Composer
David Dollimore   Composer
Kelly Clarkson   Composer
Petter Winnberg   Composer
Benny Benassi   Arranger
Henrik Jonback   Composer
Simon Wills   Producer
DJ Manian   Producer
Antonio Dixon   Composer
Peter Monk   Composer
David Hodges   Composer,Producer
Brandon Flowers   Composer
David Keuning   Composer
Ben Moody   Composer,Producer
Gianluca Motta   Remixing
Sean Garrett   Composer
Alle Benassi   Arranger
Jean Guy Schreiner   drum programming,Creative Consultant
Scott Chester   Producer
Mark Dowling   Producer
Dave Valler   Producer,Vocal Producer
Jeffrey Saltzman   Producer
Raffaele Brescia   Composer,Producer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Kameelah Williams   Composer
Simone Vitullo   Executive Producer
Roby Santini   Executive Producer
Giuseppe Cottone   Producer
Enzo Dicaprio   Producer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ultra Dance 07 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago