by Building 429


$8.89 $9.99 Save 11% Current price is $8.89, Original price is $9.99. You Save 11%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



The ninth studio long-player from the award-winning North Carolina-based Christian rockers, the Reunion Records-issued Unashamed finds Building 429 delivering a big-hearted and smartly produced follow-up to 2013's Grammy-nominated We Won't Be Shaken. Working once again with a team of high-end producers, including Jason Ingram, Paul Mabury, Rob Hawkins, Seth Mosley, Casey Brown, and Chuck Butler, the rousing ten-track set includes the singles "Impossible," "Ocean Deep," "Earth Shaker," and "Stronger."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Essential
UPC: 0083061099923
catalogNumber: 10999
Rank: 99468

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Building 429   Primary Artist
Mark Stephens   Vocals
Stephanie Beard   Vocals
Jesse Garcia   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
David Wright   Vocals
David Prentice   Vocals
Jonathan Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jim Wilcox   Vocals
Michael Anderson   Drums
Jason Ingram   Background Vocals
Chuck Butler   Background Vocals
Jennifer Pratt   Vocals
Lisa Ball   Vocals
Jason Roy   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ally Smith   Background Vocals
Tim Ball   Vocals
Michael Jewell   Vocals
Casey Brown   Synthesizer,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Omnichord
Seth Mosley   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Angela Edwards   Vocals
Chris Crow   Vocals
Chris Murphy   Background Vocals
Aaron Branch   Bass
Luellyn Wilcox   Vocals
Christen Cole   Background Vocals
Asa Wiggins   Background Vocals
Shelley Exler   Vocals
Nicholas Gildark   Vocals
Michal Anderson   Drums
Meghan Cannon   Vocals
Margaret Graber   Vocals
Lauren Ponder   Vocals
Kelsey Wolfgang   Vocals
Kate Allison   Vocals
Justin Gilliespie   Vocals
Jill Van Horn   Vocals
Jennifer Oyler   Vocals
Jeff Hagen   Vocals
Jeanette Bradley   Vocals
David Graber   Vocals
Darius Grainer   Vocals
Connor Wilcox   Vocals
Christian Stephens   Vocals
Brandy Segraves   Vocals
Anita King   Vocals
Alison Prentice   Vocals
Aaron Exler   Vocals
George Van Horn   Vocals
Lorneth Delora Peters   Vocals
Susan Stephens   Vocals
Russell Wolfgang   Vocals
Karleen Hayes   Vocals
Kaitlyn Riggs   Vocals
Felicia Berry   Vocals
Christi Riggs   Vocals
Austin gildark   Vocals
William Exler   Vocals
Vivian Vaughan   Vocals
Vicky Wolfgang   Vocals
Vanessa Lydick   Vocals
Tony Exler   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dave Wyatt   Composer
Stephen Leiweke   Engineer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Building 429   Producer
Paul Mabury   Producer
Jason Roy   Composer,Programming
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Rob Hawkins   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Guitar Programming
Casey Brown   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer,Vocal Editing
Mark Suhonen   Programming
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer
Elias Dummer   Composer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Jordan Sapp   Composer
Aaron Chafin   Vocal Editing
Mike "X." O'Connor   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews