Undeniable: Book One: The Oregon Trail Series

Undeniable: Book One: The Oregon Trail Series

by Laura Stapleton

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first in an epic series of three sections of the Oregon Trail and the three love stories begin here.

Beth Ann Roberts made her father a deathbed promise to be a wife to her deceased sister’s husband, Daggart Bartlett. When Daggart sells the farm to join the Gold Rush, Beth must go with him, never expecting how much her life will change.

Nicholas Granville is forced by his brother to help a group as they travel the Oregon Trail from Missouri to Oregon. Mourning his late wife, Nick's heart began healing the moment he saw Beth.

Now, the couple must find a way to fight a love that is undeniable.

The Oregon Trail Series
Undeniable - Book One - a spicy sweet love story.
Undesirable - Book Two - a sweet love story with a distasteful secret.
Uncivilized - Book Three - a spicy sweet love story.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046604511
Publisher: Laura Stapleton
Publication date: 02/12/2014
Series: Oregon Trail , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 16,193
File size: 418 KB

About the Author

With an overactive imagination and a love for writing, Laura Stapleton decided to type out her daydreams and what if's. She currently lives in Kansas City with her husband, daughter, dog, and a few cats. When not at the computer, you'll find her in the park for a jog or at the yarn store's clearance section.

Customer Reviews