Under All Silences

Under All Silences

by Thomas DeFreitas


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Under All Silences by Thomas DeFreitas

UNDER ALL SILENCES contains 87 of the poems found in Thomas DeFreitas's previous three books (Hubbub and Fiddle, The Crystal Tambourine, The Stopped Clock). This collection shows a young poet's experimentalism and a maturing poet's versatility within formal constraints. UNDER ALL SILENCES takes its title from a love sonnet by Edward Estlin Cummings.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781312343566
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 07/17/2014
Pages: 146
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.34(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews