Under Siege (Jake Grafton Series #5)

Under Siege (Jake Grafton Series #5)

by Stephen Coonts
Under Siege (Jake Grafton Series #5)

Under Siege (Jake Grafton Series #5)

by Stephen Coonts


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 15

    Sorry! Store Pickup is currently unavailable.


With Flight of the Intruder, Final Flight and The Minotaur, Stephen Coonts has established himself as one of the nation's premier novelists of technological suspense thrillers.

Following the Summer '90 release of the major film version of Flight of the Intruder, the pool of Coonts fans will surely increase. Coonts' hero Jake Grafton is back in D.C. as the war on drugs escalates to an unexpected climax.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781439194287
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication date: 12/29/2009
Series: Jake Grafton Series , #5
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 544
Sales rank: 910,344
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Stephen Coonts is the author of innumerable New York Times bestsellers, the first of which was the classic flying tale, Flight of the Intruder. Coonts grew up in the coal-mining town of Buckhannon, West Virginia, and served as a pilot in the Navy. He still enjoys flying and tries to do as much of it as possible. Find out more at Coonts.com.

Date of Birth:

July 19, 1946

Place of Birth:

Morgantown, West Virginia


B.A., West Virginia University, 1968; J.D., University of Colorado, 1979

Customer Reviews