Undercover Intrigue Series ~ Boxed Set

Undercover Intrigue Series ~ Boxed Set

by Tess St. John

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Intense romantic suspense with irresistible FBI Agents who risk their lives for the job and everything for LOVE!

Complete 5 book series! Over 50% savings when purchased in the boxed set.

"Full of Mystery, Suspense, and Romance, Tess St. John's books take you on a ride through danger, twists, turns, adventure, and true love." ~ Amazon Reviewer

"Tess St. John's Undercover Intrigue books will grab you on the first page and won't let go until you're finished. At that point, you'll be looking for her next book. She's that good!" ~ Amazon Reviewer

"...the journey is different so that each book is definitely a stand-alone read and not repetitive. AWESOME!!!" ~ Barnes and Noble Reviewer

"Undercover Intrigue Series is a wonderful blend of action-filled suspense and romance." ~ Amazon Reviewer

DON'T LET IT SHOW ~ Book 1 (Sam and Gail)
EYES OF JADE ~ Book 2 (Jake and Eve)
ANGEL EYES ~ Book 3 (Roy and Summer)
LYING EYES ~ Book 4 (Manny and Harley)
EYES OF A STRANGER ~ Book 5 (Cat and Parker)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158495090
Publisher: Tess St. John
Publication date: 06/29/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 178,142
File size: 974 KB

Customer Reviews