Underpants Dance

Underpants Dance

by Marlena Zapf, Lynne Avril

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A charmingly irreverent look at a mischievous kid-fixation: underwear!
 
Underpants can be fancy or functional, but for pre-schoolers, it is always funny. Take Lily McBloom - she has the fancy kind and loves to show them off with a special dance to make everyone laugh. This horrifies her big sister who comes up with a plan to stop Lily's underpants dance forever. But Lily is one creative girl, and with a little outside-the-box thinking, she can keep right on dancing!  

For fans of Bear In Underwear and Ella Sarah Gets Dressed, this story celebrates the hilarity of kids' obsessions.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780698150508
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 04/03/2014
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 40
File size: 39 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Marlena Zapf has been a book editor, a children's theater. This is her first picture book.

Lynne Avril is a picture book artist and a jazz and blues bassist, and is known for her Every Cowgirl books and the Amelia Bedelia picture books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews