Undesired Lust: Reckless Beat 3

Undesired Lust: Reckless Beat 3

by Eden Summers


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, June 25


They used to be the perfect team.Two years ago, songstress Sidney Higgins ruined her life by sleeping with not one, but two of the famous Reckless Beat men, Mason Lynch and Sean Taiden. Their night of intimate celebration turned into a worldwide sensation when the video Mason vowed to keep private was uploaded to the internet, destroying her squeaky-clean reputation and turning the world against her. Now she

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505275896
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/18/2014
Series: Reckless Beat , #4
Pages: 312
Sales rank: 905,416
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.65(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Undesired Lust: Reckless Beat 3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Cheryl-S More than 1 year ago
This is book 3 in the Reckless Beat series and it features Mason Lynch and Sydney Higgins. If ever there were two people that might not want to be together because there was so much working against them, it would be these two. It seemed perfect! If only Mason could get over himself. Then the scandal happened and it was ENORMOUS! Of course he didn’t handle it well. I was crushed on Sydney’s behalf as if she wasn't devastated enough! I love how vulnerable she was and yet still strong deep down inside. The friendships were fractured, the love was intense and the betrayal was shattering. This is another fantastic story from this amazing author. Character growth is consistent for each band member and I look forward to reading about the next one.