B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Unfailing Love

Unfailing Love

by Janette Oke, Laurel Oke Logan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


When three kids go missing from the children's home, Lillian Walsh and Grace Bennet will do all they can to find them. With the future of the children's home in question and everyone struggling to determine their paths forward, they all begin to realize that sometimes loving well means making difficult choices.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764235153
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/07/2022
Series: When Hope Calls , #3
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 53,819
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Her novels have sold more than 30 million copies, and she is the recipient of the ECPA President's Award, the CBA Life Impact Award, the Gold Medallion, and the Christy Award. Janette lives in Alberta, Canada.

Laurel Oke Logan, daughter of Edward and Janette Oke, is the author of several books, including Janette Oke: A Heart for the Prairie, Dana's Valley, and the Return to the Canadian West series, cowritten with her mom. Laurel has six children and several grandchildren and lives in Illinois.

Customer Reviews