Union Jack (Lindsay Gordon Series #4)

Union Jack (Lindsay Gordon Series #4)

by Val McDermid


$22.61 $24.00 Save 6% Current price is $22.61, Original price is $24. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780727849168
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Publication date: 12/19/1996
Series: Lindsay Gordon Series , #4
Pages: 264

About the Author

A former journalist, Val McDermid is a Scottish mystery and suspense writer known for several popular mystery series centered around the characters Lindsay Gordon, Kate Brannigan, Tony Hill, and Carol Jordan. McDermid’s first Hill/Jordan novel, The Mermaids Singing, won the Gold Dagger Award for Best Crime Novel of the Year, while her book A Place of Execution was nominated for the Edgar Award, among other honors.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews