by Tammi Terrell

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2016
Label: Motown
UPC: 0600753535073
catalogNumber: 5353507
Rank: 35680


  1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  2. You've Got What It Takes
  3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  4. Something Stupid
  5. Your Precious Love
  6. Hold Me Oh My Darling
  7. Two Can Have a Party
  8. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
  9. If This World Were Mine
  10. Sad Wedding
  11. Give a Little Love
  12. Oh How I'd Miss You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews