Universal Masters Collection

Universal Masters Collection

by Patsy Cline


Product Details

Release Date: 12/27/1999
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0008811216627
catalogNumber: 112166


  1. Heartaches
  2. A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
  3. Your Cheatin' Heart
  4. When You Need a Laugh
  5. Half as Much
  6. When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too)
  7. Imagine That
  8. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  9. Have You Ever Been Lonely
  10. He Called Me Baby
  11. Crazy Arms
  12. Always
  13. Sweet Dreams
  14. She's Got You
  15. So Wrong
  16. I Fall to Pieces
  17. Walkin' After Midnight
  18. You're Stranger Than Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews