Universe Unbound Trilogy Boxed Set

Universe Unbound Trilogy Boxed Set

by Augusta Blythe

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Universe Unbound Trilogy Boxed Set by Augusta Blythe

The complete Universe Unbound trilogy from Young Adult author Augusta Blythe ~

In WINTERBORNE, best friends Loie and Mia discover a world within our own that they never knew existed. In RAVENSTOKE, they learn how to navigate their new paths. In THE YAWNING VOID, the stakes are raised even higher with innocent lives hanging in the balance and the girls in danger of losing everyone and everything they hold dear.

Universe Unbound Books ~
Winterborne, Book 1
Ravenstoke, Book 2
The Yawning Void, Book 3

Other books by Augusta Blythe ~
Public School Princess, YA contemporary
In the Land of the Sapphire Sea, middle grade fantasy adventure

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151455749
Publisher: Augusta Blythe
Publication date: 02/21/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 660 KB

About the Author

Augusta Blythe is the author of young adult and middle grade novels. She currently lives by the sea in England.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews