Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Unmute Your Life: break free from fear & go for what you REALLY want

Unmute Your Life: break free from fear & go for what you REALLY want

by Brigitte van Tuijl


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, July 11


If you long for something different, something more...

..but you don't know where to start, this book will guide you in creating the life of your dreams.

It's a complete toolkit to help you:

* Identify what you want.

* Remove obstacles & fears that keep you from getting what you want.

* Manifest your desires (even if you don't know where to start).

Full of inspiration, exercises and journal prompts, this book ignites your inner knowing and ability to realize your goals.

Forget about settling and compromising. Forget about what you think is possible.

Open your heart, open your mind. Reconnect to that beautiful dream your soul has for you. And GO for it!

It's time. You're ready. You just need a guide to show you the way.

This book is that guide.

It's the first book in the Art of Divine Selfishness series. Each book can be read as a stand-alone book.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789083065410
Publisher: Brigitte Van Tuijl
Publication date: 07/18/2020
Series: Art of Divine Selfishness , #1
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Brigitte van Tuijl is a writer and master coach for women entrepreneurs. In the past two decades she's helped thousands of women get clear on their true dream and make it real. Her clients have launched businesses globally, published their first books, doubled their incomes, and realized their most important goals and desires.

Her first book, Ontdek Wat Je Echt Wilt - En Maak Daar (Je) Werk Van, was published in 2008 and sold thousands of copies. Unmute Your Life is the first book in the 'The Art of Divine Selfishness' series.
You can find her online at

Table of Contents


What is Divine Selfishness?!

How This Book Works

Part One: Know What You REALLY Want

Part Two: Manifest What You REALLY Want

Part Three: Obstacles & Blocks

Part Four: Troubleshooting

Customer Reviews