Unpredictable Love

Unpredictable Love

by Cristiane Serruya

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

He needs a woman to rescue him from his past. She needs a man to save her from the horrible things she's done. Together, they might save each other...or get themselves killed.



Billionaire Tavish MacCraig survived Afghanistan as a POW. Despite being back home and working at his family's worldwide renowned art gallery, Tavish feels shattered. Wracked by PTSD, Tavish's days are bleak, his nights, living nightmares, and his heart, an empty shell. And no one can understand the torture and pain eating at his soul.



No one but painter Laetitia Galen.



Laetitia fled hell on earth when she was sixteen...at a very high price. She's recently found peace and doesn't want to disturb the false safety her small world gives her by falling for Tavish or accepting his gallery offer of an exclusive contract. Yet, she can't resist the powerful and sizzling attraction that ignites between them.



But there is a man plotting a long-awaited revenge against Laetitia, and he will do whatever it takes to make her--and, incidentally, Tavish--pay for what she's done. Before he kills them.



Tavish and Laetitia will discover that falling in love is life's greatest risk!



Suspenseful and steamy, UNPREDICTABLE LOVE is a thrilling contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy, and Maya Banks!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161993033
Publisher: Between the Pages LLC
Publication date: 07/05/2018
Series: Trust Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 481,347
File size: 977 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY bestselling romance author Cristiane Serruya—or just Cris—is Brazilian and lives in Rio de Janeiro, with her husband, two teenage daughters, and Loki, her Shetland Sheepdog. She has studied in England, France, Italy, and Switzerland and graduated in Law, with a Master’s in Business Law and a BA in Fine Arts.

In 2012, she published her first romance and is proud of the awards her novels have received. She still works as a lawyer, but writing has become an essential part of her life, and a fulfilling adventure, as it allows her to make friends all over the world.

Meet Cris on www.crisserruya.com and win a free romance.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews