Unspoken Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

Unspoken Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Gabbie S. Duran, Edee M. Fallon

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Unspoken Series Box Set (Books 1-3) by Gabbie S. Duran

Abigail Adams has it all. She is a gorgeous supermodel with the world at her fingertips, but even the brightest lights cast shadows. When a tragic accident steals her memory, she is left with only one clue to help her reclaim her identity. With no recollection of who she once was, she begins her search for the person she prays holds the key to unlocking her unspoken memories.

When she unexpectedly shows up at Matt Garcia's door, she hopes he can reveal the answers she is seeking. As an unknown danger threatens her life, she will have to rely on him to keep her safe, even if he can only offer unspoken promises.

Follow Matt and Abigail's journey in the Unspoken series as their trust for one another is put to the test ... and only time will tell if they can truly find their unspoken ending.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150110793
Publisher: Gabbie S. Duran
Publication date: 12/16/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 961,675
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Gabbie is a Southern California native, who currently lives with her wonderful husband, two amazing kids and a senior citizen kitty. When she's not writing you can find her reading or sneaking off for a run. Some might say it's a crazy life, but she wouldn't change anything about it.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Unspoken Series Box Set (Books 1-3) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
shobeteener More than 1 year ago
Unspoken is a story about Abigail Adams who is a supermodel who has an accident and has no memory of who she is. She remembers a telephone number and hires an investigator to learn who the telephone number belongs to. She is also having dreams about a man. The information she obtains from the investigator leads her to Matt Garcia. And through him she discovers the dreams she is having our memories from Matt's deceased sister. I really enjoyed this series.  It is full of twists, suspense and drama.  There were parts that I even cried.  I feel this series is very well written and pulls you right into the story