Until Forever Dies

Until Forever Dies

by Cade Jay Hathaway


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 9


UNTIL FOREVER DIES is the definitive collection of bestselling author CADE JAY HATHAWAY's "Happy Endings Sleepover" series of autobiographical gay youth novels. Available for the first time in one volume, these tales of espionage and the beautiful love between a young American CIA operative, Johnnie Allen, and his life's love, Sander Lars Hansen of Denmark, have resonated with lovers of gay fiction the world over. Once you've entered their world, you'll never want to return. Contains three unabridged novels.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781522896883
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/29/2015
Pages: 692
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.52(d)

About the Author

The author of the autobiographical Happy Endings Sleepover Series is Cade Jay Hathaway. He lives in Denmark with Lasse, the man he continues to "love more than life." The pair live near Copenhagen where Mr. Hathaway continues his work for the clandestine services of the United States Government.

Customer Reviews