Up North, Down South

Up North, Down South

by Jaye P. Morgan


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2012
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988019421
catalogNumber: 8801942
Rank: 250266


  1. Yankee Doodle Boy
  2. Shine On Harvest Moon
  3. Shuffle Off To Buffalo
  4. The Whiffenpoof Song (Baa! Baa! Baa!)
  5. There’s a Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  6. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  7. Chicago
  8. On the Banks of the Wabash Far Away
  9. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  10. Pennsylvania Polka
  11. Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  12. Down By the O – Hi - O
  13. Lullaby of Broadway
  14. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  15. St. Louis Blues
  16. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  17. Dixie
  18. Maryland My Maryland
  19. Kentucky Babe
  20. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  21. Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home?
  22. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  23. Joshua Fit De Battle of Jericho
  24. The Gospel Train
  25. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  26. Birmingham Papa, Your Memphis Mama’s Comin’ To Town
  27. Old Folks At Home
  28. De Camptown Races
  29. Oh! Susanna
  30. Wondering Where You Are
  31. I Walk the Line
  32. A World I Can’t Live In
  33. When You Get What You Want (You Don’t Want It Anymore)
  34. Brotherhood of Man
  35. Nobody’s Sweetheart

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews