Product Details

Release Date: 05/23/2000
Label: Up.
UPC: 0796818007927
catalogNumber: 79

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Braden   Electric Piano,Moog Synthesizer
Josh Homme   Bass,Guitar
Dan Peters   Drums
Mark Pickerel   Drums,Vocals
Eli Braden   Electric Piano,Moog Synthesizer
Cannanes   Track Performer
Modest Mouse   Track Performer
Land of the Loops   Track Performer
Martin Feveyear   Percussion
James Roth   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jana McCall   Vocals,Track Performer
Sick Bees   Track Performer
Jeremiah Green   Drums
Brent Arnold   Cello
Aaron Lundborg   Guitar,Keyboards
Buckminster Fuzeboard   Track Performer
Matthew Steinke   Synthesizer,Bass,Loops
Josh Gabriel   Drums
Volume All*Star   Track Performer
Sientific American   Track Performer
Scientific American   Track Performer
Dark Fantastic   Track Performer
Octant   Track Performer
Tassy Zimmerman   Vocals
Frances Woods   Viola
Dynomite D.   Track Performer
Isaac Brock   Guitar,Vocals
Eric Judy   Bass
Summer Mastous   Synthesizer
Stefan Nelson   Keyboards
Explosion Robinson   Track Performer
Mike Elkins   Bass
Jen Charowhas   Violin
Mike Johnson   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Mickey Hart   Composer
Bob Weir   Composer
Phil Ek   Producer
Jim Winters   Contributor
Draco   Arranger,Producer
Martin Feveyear   Producer,Engineer,Percussion Programming
Tucker Martine   Engineer
Steve Wold   Producer
Brent Arnold   String Arrangements
Matthew Steinke   Engineer,drum programming,Loop
Alan Sutherland   Producer
Concretes   Producer
Traditional   Composer
Mike Johnson   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews