B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Vanished: A Beautiful Mess Series Novel

Vanished: A Beautiful Mess Series Novel

by T. K. Leigh

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


How far would you go to protect the ones you love?
Lie for them?
Die for them?
Kill for them?

Rayne Kilpatrick has everything. A job she's dreamed of all her life. The perfect house. And a man she loves and is about to marry...

Until he never returns from a humanitarian mission.

Gone. Disappeared. Vanished.

When footage of his gruesome murder by an extremist group is broadcast around the globe, she wants the person responsible to pay. And she won't stop until he does.

Alexander Burnham has everything... Finally. A job he enjoys where he can actually make a difference in the world. The perfect woman who he's loved his entire life. And the most beautiful daughter a father could ask for...

Until he walks into her bedroom one morning to find it empty.

Gone. Disappeared. Vanished.

It's a race against the clock for Alexander to put the pieces together and find out who has taken his daughter.

As information comes to light, will he be able to bury the guilt of losing his fellow team member and focus instead on finding and saving his daughter?

Find out today in this riveting, suspenseful story about one man's struggle to come to terms with his past while trying to protect his future.

Beautiful Mess Series Recommended Reading Order:
1. A Beautiful Mess (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #1)
2. A Tragic Wreck (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #2)
3. Gorgeous Chaos (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #3)
4. Chasing the Dragon (Deception Duet #1)
5. Slaying the Dragon (Deception Duet #2)
6. Vanished (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)
7. Heart of Light (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)

***Author's Note: While it is not necessary to read the Beautiful Mess Trilogy prior to reading the Deception Duet or the Beautiful Mess Series standalones, the above is the recommended reading order for the best reading experience.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160929538
Publisher: Carpe Per Diem, Inc.
Publication date: 09/09/2019
Series: Beautiful Mess , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 425,100
File size: 621 KB

About the Author

T.K. Leigh is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Beautiful Mess series, in addition to several other works, ranging from fun and flirty to sexy and suspenseful. Originally from New England, she now resides in sunny Southern California with her husband, beautiful daughter, and three cats. When she’s not planted in front of her computer, writing away, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she has run over twenty fulls and far too many halfs to recall) or chasing her daughter around the house.

T.K. Leigh is represented by Jane Dystel of Dystel, Goderich & Bourret Literary Management. All publishing inquiries, including audio, foreign, and film rights, should be directed to her.

The Dating Games Series (contemporary romance)
1. Dating Games (Fake Relationship Romance
2. Wicked Games (Forbidden Romance)
2.5 Mind Games (Forbidden, Second Chance, Rockstar Romance)
3. Dangerous Games (Forbidden, Second Chance, Rockstar Romance)
4. Royal Games (Royal Roadtrip Romance)

The Redemption Series (Second Chance, Single Father Romance)
.5 - Promise
1. Commitment
2. Redemption
3. Possession (spinoff novel coming soon)

Inferno (Gritty, Political Romantic Suspense)
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4

The Book Boyfriend Chronicles (Fun, Flirty Romantic Comedy)
1. The Other Side of Someday
2. Writing Mr. Right

The Beautiful Mess Series
1. A Beautiful Mess
2. A Tragic Wreck
3. Gorgeous Chaos

Deception Duet
1. Chasing the Dragon
2. Slaying the Dragon

Beautiful Mess Series Standalones
Heart of Light
Heart of Marley

Customer Reviews