Vaughan Williams: A Cappella Choral Works

Vaughan Williams: A Cappella Choral Works

by Laudibus


Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2008
Label: Delphian
UPC: 0801918340741
catalogNumber: 34074


  1. The Souls of the Righteous, motet for soprano, tenor, baritone & chorus
  2. Greensleeves, folk song for chorus (from the opera Sir John in Love)
  3. Shakespeare Songs (3) for chorus
  4. Prayer To the Father of Heaven, motet for chorus
  5. Mass for soloists & chorus in G minor
  6. O Vos Omnes ("Is it Nothing to You?"), motet for alto & chorus
  7. Ca' the Yowes, folk song for tenor & chorus
  8. Love Is a Sickness, song for chorus
  9. Elizabethan Songs (3), partsongs for chorus
  10. Silence and Music, song for chorus (from collaborative work "A Garland for the Queen")
  11. Hearts Music, song for chorus

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Laudibus   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews