Vendeur de Rêves

Vendeur de Rêves

by Black Kent


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Vendeur de Rêves

Featuring collaborations with several of the Gallic hip-hop scene's biggest players, Vendeur de Reves is the second studio album and first to be performed entirely in French from Franco-Ivorian rapper Franck Kakou, aka Black Kent. The follow-up to 2010's Yes I Kent includes guest appearances from Youssoupha ("Puzzle"), Soprano ("Je Plane"), and Peter Morgan ("Jam Africa") and the singles "Bart Simpson" and "Besoin de Rien."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2012
Label: Imports
UPC: 0825646602780
catalogNumber: 1097089


  1. Le Marchand de Sable  - Black Kent
  2. Blacky  - Black Kent
  3. Bart Simpson  - Black Kent
  4. Besoin de Rien  - Black Kent
  5. Hello  - Black Kent
  6. Puzzle  - Black Kent
  7. Confessions (Interlude)  - Black Kent
  8. Belle  - Black Kent
  9. Marianne & Marie-Jeanne  - Black Kent
  10. J't'ai Vu Man  - Black Kent
  11. Yakoi  - Black Kent
  12. Alter Ego 2  - Black Kent
  13. Vendeur de Rêves (Interlude)  - Black Kent
  14. Un Euro et un Rêve  - Black Kent
  15. Je Plane  - Black Kent
  16. Mes Chances  - Black Kent
  17. Versatile  - Black Kent
  18. Jamafrica  - Black Kent
  19. Saint-Valentin (Outro)  - Black Kent
  20. Le Voyageur  - Black Kent

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Black Kent   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews