Vengeance Is Mine: Resurrections

Vengeance Is Mine: Resurrections

by Kwen D Griffeth


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


Vengeance Is Mine is the third book in the Sam and Laura's Story trilogy. The three books tell the story of Sam, a veteran of the Civil War who suffers from PTSD and Laura, a widow with two children who is illiterate. Sometimes together and sometimes separately they struggle to survive on the American frontier during the late 1880's.I'm asked if it is a western and the answer is yes, but more than that, it is a story of sacrifice, loss, guilt, revenge, forgiveness and redemption. I highly recommend this book but only after you've read the other two.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511542647
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/31/2015
Series: Sam and Laura's Story , #3
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.56(d)

Customer Reviews