Verräterisch klopfendes Herz - 3. Teil der Miniserie

Verräterisch klopfendes Herz - 3. Teil der Miniserie "Die McCaffertys"

by Lisa Jackson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783942031066
Publisher: CORA Verlag
Publication date: 10/19/2008
Series: Bianca , #1650
Sold by: Readbox
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 160
File size: 583 KB

About the Author

Known for mixing sizzling romance with spine-tingling suspense, Lisa Jackson is the bestselling author of more than eighty books, including Left to Die, Absolute Fear, and Shiver, as well as the Colony series with co-author Nancy Bush, her sister. Lisa Jackson’s novels are published in twenty languages and have appeared on bestseller lists around the world.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews