Versified Delusions

Versified Delusions

by Ofira Sephiroth


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


From the author of the Unspeakable Truths Trilogy comes Versifed Delusions, the fourth book of poetry from Ofira Sephiroth.

The second book of poetry in the Versified collection, Versified Delusions includes eighty-eight poems within five chapters. Each chapter is devoted to a different poetry form - Constanza, Rondel, Villanelle, Nonet and Gaines Verse Proper.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781300365495
Publication date: 11/02/2012
Pages: 130
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.31(d)

Customer Reviews