Very Best of Timi Yuro

Very Best of Timi Yuro

by Timi Yuro


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2006
Label: Emi Gold Imports
UPC: 0094636775821
catalogNumber: 3677582
Rank: 14044


  1. Fever
  2. Hurt
  3. Hallelujah I Love Him So
  4. Stardust
  5. Smile
  6. Don't Blame Me
  7. I Apologize
  8. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  9. As Long as There Is You
  10. Cry
  11. I Should Care
  12. Should I Ever Love Again
  13. There Goes My Heart
  14. I'm Confessing (That I Love You)
  15. It'll Never Be Over for Me
  16. My Prayer
  17. What's a Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
  18. Just Say I Love Him
  19. Something Bad on My Mind
  20. Once in a While
  21. Make the World Go Away
  22. The Love of a Boy
  23. She Really Loves You
  24. When He Wants a Woman
  25. You'll Never Know

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Timi Yuro   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews