Very Best of Val Doonican [MCI]

Very Best of Val Doonican [MCI]

by Val Doonican


Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2007
Label: Music Club Records
UPC: 5014797290082
catalogNumber: 8


  1. The Special Years
  2. Elusive Butterfy
  3. If the Whole World Stopped Loving
  4. Morning
  5. For the Good Times
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Heaven Is My Woman's Love
  8. I'm Gonna Get There Somehow
  9. Now
  10. Paddy Mcginty's Goat
  11. Walk Tall
  12. If I Knew Then What I Know Now
  13. What Would I Be
  14. O'Rafferty's Motor Car
  15. Marvellous Toy
  16. Song Sung Blue
  17. King of the Road
  18. Two Streets
  19. I'm Just a Country Boy
  20. Delaney's Donkey

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews